The Jury Award which, in honor of Mr. John-Burrows, will now be known as the John-Burrowes Trophy, is awarded to the enterprise, or individual, member of the product or service supplier category, found by the Association to have distinguished itself by its contribution, involvement, and commitment in the freight transportation industry.

This year, the jury chose to recognize an enterprise governed by strong guiding principles and aimed towards its clients and their needs.

An enterprise built on an innovative model that promotes closer ties between the enterprise’s team and its clients.

It takes pride in this close relationships which ensures its role of true advisor helping clients achieve—and even exceed—their most ambitious goals.

With its rich history and desire to excel, it holds fast to its mission of guaranteeing top quality legal services.

It is the designated recipient for this award through its perpetual dedication to various ACQ committees, to the Fondation pour la formation en transport routier, and by its presence at many industry activities and meetings.

The Association is proud to present the Jury Award, now the John-Burrowes Trophy, to the law firm:


To contact our transportation law team: